2016 Award Winners

With the conclusion of the 2016 season, we announce the 2016 Award winners.  There’s a new one just added today, as I’m finishing up the stats for the season.

Game Balls:

Game 1:  Asa Holcomb

Game 2:  Kolin Easterling

Game 3:  Lindale Baker

Game 4:  Lemuel Miner

Line Award (for best per-minute team production):  Brendan Royer

Abele Award (for Hardest Worker):  Keylan Horn

Hamilton Award (for Best Sportsman):  Connor Parrish

Smith Award (for Best Teammate):  Lemuel Miner

Congrats, guys.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *